编辑 检查括号平衡
This feature is not supported on the Wolfram Cloud.

检查括号平衡
扩展选择以覆盖最近的匹配的括号字符对.

更多信息更多信息

  • 检查括号平衡 从插入点向外选择嵌套的表达式(如,括弧内).
  • 在表达式内的任意处点击以选择嵌套的表达式. 选择 检查括号平衡,然后点击扩展选择至下一组封闭的圆括号、方括号或花括号.
  • 每次选择 检查括号平衡,Wolfram 系统会左右扩展选择直至找到匹配的圆括号、方括号或大括号. 重复该命令,每次扩展一层选择.
  • 您可以使用 检查括号平衡 命令来检查数学表达式的结构. 例如,如果您有不平衡的圆括号或与圆括号不匹配的方括号或花括号,Wolfram 系统会有提示音. 选择 帮助 为什么有提示音? 来识别错误. 如果您的插入点在括号的表达式内,当选择 检查括号平衡 时,Wolfram 系统应选择整个表达式. 如果没有,您可能在某处少了括号.
  • Wolfram 系统不能平衡跨越多个单元的选择.
  • 键盘快捷键:Shift+Ctrl+B (Windows);Shift+Cmd+B (Macintosh);Shift+Ctrl+B (Linux).

Edit Check Balance
This feature is not supported on the Wolfram Cloud.

Check Balance
expands the selection to cover the nearest pair of matched bracketing characters.

DetailsDetails

  • Check Balance selects nested expressions (for example, parenthesized) outward from the insertion point.
  • To select a nested expression, select anywhere within the expression by clicking. Choose Check Balance, and click to expand the selection out to the next set of enclosed parentheses, brackets, or braces.
  • Each time you choose Check Balance, the Wolfram System expands the selection in both directions until it finds pairs of matching parentheses, brackets, or braces. Repeating the command expands the selection one level at a time.
  • You can use the Check Balance command to check the structure of mathematical expressions. For example, if you have unbalanced parentheses or parentheses incorrectly balanced with brackets or braces, the Wolfram System beeps. Choose Help Why the Beep? to identify the mistake. If you position the insertion point inside a bracketed expression and choose Check Balance, the Wolfram System should select the whole expression. If not, you have a missing bracket somewhere.
  • The Wolfram System cannot balance a selection that spans more than one cell.
  • Keyboard shortcuts: Shift+Ctrl+B (Windows); Shift+Cmd+B (Macintosh); Shift+Ctrl+B (Linux).