编辑 制作模板
This feature is not supported on the Wolfram Cloud.

制作模板
插入一个基于选择的函数名字的模板.

更多信息更多信息

  • 该命令读取你当前的选择,它应该是一个函数名称或函数名称后的插入点,然后添加一个具有占位符的模板,允许你输入它接受的自变量. 例如,当你选择 Plot,你会获得 Plot[f,{x,xmin,xmax}],它显示了 Plot 函数最简单的格式.
  • 当与 Wolfram 语言内核连接时,你只能获得函数模板. 若要定义一个用户定义的函数的函数模板,则要使模板成为函数使用信息的第一条语句. 例如,为函数 定义模板 ,你可以使用以下命令: .
  • 你所获得的内置函数的模板通常只是多个可能自变量格式中的一个. 使用内核命令 获取更多信息,或参考 帮助 参考资料中心 中函数的完整描述.
  • 当你敲入词的一部分后,选择 制作模板,Wolfram 系统会查看插入点的左边找到合适的函数或变量名称. 当该名字不是当前定义的函数,制作模板 在尝试制作模板前会使用 编辑 完整指令名 .
  • 键盘快捷键:Shift+Ctrl+K (Windows);Shift+Cmd+K (Macintosh);Shift+Ctrl+K (Linux).

Edit Make Template
This feature is not supported on the Wolfram Cloud.

Make Template
inserts a template based on a selected function name.

DetailsDetails

  • This command reads your current selection, which should be a function name or an insertion point after a function name, and adds a template with placeholders that allow you to tab through the arguments it can take. For example, if your selection is Plot, you get Plot[f,{x,xmin,xmax}], which shows the simplest form of the Plot function.
  • You can only get function templates when you are connected to a Wolfram Language kernel. To define a function template for a user-defined function, make the template the first statement in the usage message for the function. For example, to define the template for the function , you could use the following command: .
  • The templates you get for built-in functions are usually only one of several possible argument forms. Use the kernel command to get more information, or refer to the function's complete description in Help Documentation Center.
  • When you choose Make Template after typing a partial word, the Wolfram System looks to the left of the insertion point to find a suitable function or variable name. When this name is not a currently defined function, Make Template applies Edit Complete Selection before attempting to make a template.
  • Keyboard shortcuts: Shift+Ctrl+K (Windows); Shift+Cmd+K (Macintosh); Shift+Ctrl+K (Linux).