BUILT-IN MATHEMATICA SYMBOL
This function has not been fully integrated into the long-term Mathematica system, and is subject to change.
is an option for notebooks that specifies whether a notebook is automatically saved when it is closed.
- With the default setting ClosingAutoSave->False, closing a modified notebook brings up a dialog box asking if you want to save the notebook.
- With the setting ClosingAutoSave->True, the dialog box does not appear and the notebook is automatically saved.
New in 4.0