文件 打开...

打开
打开一个开启存在文件的对话框.

更多信息更多信息

  • Mathematica 理解以下文件类型:
  • Mathematica 文件笔记本(.nb 或 .ma),可计算文档格式(.cdf),Mathematica Player (.nbp)和程序包(.m)
    文本文本文件,RTF 文本格式
    EPSF封装的 PostScript 文件
    PICT (Macintosh)PICT 文件,作为一个包含图片的单个单元
    QuickTime (Macintosh)作为一个 QuickTime 单元打开 QuickTime 电影
  • 你可以打开由任何 Mathematica 版本创建的笔记本或程序包. 笔记本具有文件扩展名 .nb 或 .ma,可计算文档格式文件具有扩展名 .cdf,Mathematica Player 文件具有扩展名 .nbp,Mathematica 程序包具有文件扩展名 .m. 当打开一个用版本5或更早版本创建的笔记本,会有一个对话框打开允许你转换成版本6的格式.
  • 从任何文字处理器打开的纯文本文件的所有文本将放在一个单元中. 当所有文本显示在一行时,你可能想把单元样式切换成 Text,这样默认情况下将会使用文字换行.
  • 封装的 PostScript 文件以含有一个单一图形单元的笔记本形式打开. 对于最初由 Mathematica 产生的文件,其结果单元与产生文件的单元是一样的. 对于由其他程序产生的文件,在渲染或打印前,PostScript 文件可能需要一些手动编辑 .
  • 键盘快捷键为:Ctrl+O.
New to Mathematica? Find your learning path »
Have a question? Ask support »

File Open...

Open
opens a dialog box for opening an existing file.

DetailsDetails

  • Mathematica understands the following file types:
  • Mathematica filesnotebooks (.nb or .ma), Computable Document Format (.cdf), Mathematica Player (.nbp), and packages (.m)
    Texttext files, Rich Text Format
    EPSFEncapsulated PostScript files
    PICT (Macintosh)PICT file as a single cell containing the picture
    QuickTime (Macintosh)QuickTime movies opened as a QuickTime cell
  • You can open notebooks or packages created using any version of Mathematica. Notebooks have the file extension .nb or .ma, Computable Document Format files have the extension .cdf, Mathematica Player files have the extension .nbp, and Mathematica packages have the file extension .m. When opening a notebook created using Version 5 or earlier, a dialog box will open to allow you to convert the notebook to Version 6 format.
  • Files in plain text from any word processor are opened with all the text in a single cell. When all the text appears on one line, you may want to switch the cell style to Text, which uses word wrapping by default.
  • Encapsulated PostScript files open as notebooks containing a single graphics cell. For a file originally produced by Mathematica, the resulting cell is identical to the one that produced the file. For a file produced by another program, the PostScript file may require some manual editing before it can be rendered or printed.
  • Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl+O.
New to Mathematica? Find your learning path »
Have a question? Ask support »