Cell ▶ Grouping ▶ Ungroup Cells/Group Normally
Ungroup Cells/Group Normally
ungroups the selected sequence of cells.
- Ungroup Cells/Group Normally is only available when manual grouping (Cell ▶ Grouping ▶ Manual Grouping) is selected.
- When there are subgroups within the selection, they are left as is.
- If the selection is a range of cells at the bottom of a group but not the whole group, Ungroup Cells removes those cells from the group, but does not destroy the whole group.