File ▶ Save
saves the current notebook.
- Use Save to record changes made to an existing notebook. If the notebook is not saved, Save behaves like Save As... and asks you to name it.
- A file that has been opened from the Wolfram Cloud will automatically be saved back to the Wolfram Cloud.
- Keyboard shortcut: .